Houston Golf Instruction Programs


Our player development program is like a health club for your golf game. One low monthly fee means Houston golfers will enjoy everything our 
instructional package has to offer!

Please use the form below to request more information.

Player Development Program Includes

Unlimited driving range usage anytime range is open
Complimentary player development clinics each week
Play for $18 daily after 2:00 pm year round
Play for $12 daily after 4:00 pm year round
Play for $29 before 2:00 pm non holiday Mondays - Fridays
20% Golf Shop merchandise discount (excludes sale items)
Oakhurst Golf Association events and handicap service
10% discount on weekday accompanied guest player fees


Individual - $42 per month


Family - $85 per month 
  

 

Oakhurst Player Development Clinic
September 2017

 
Tue, Sep 5   No Class - Janean @ LPGA Tournament -
Thu, Sep 7   Pitching Over Sand   6pm
         
Tue, Sep 12   Full Swing Irons - Uneven Lies   6pm
Thu, Sep 14   Greenside Bunker - Funky Lies   6pm
         
Tue, Sep 19   Putting 25 Foot or Longer |
Range closes at 5pm
  6pm
Thu, Sep 21   Full Swing Drivers 6pm
         
Tue, Sep 26   Chipping - With 9,8 & 7 Irons 6pm
Thu, Sep 28   Fairway Bunker Shots   6pm
         
Tue, Oct 3   Putting 10 Feet or Less |
Range Closes at 5pm
  6pm
Thu, Oct 5   Full Swing Fairway Metals/Woods   6pm


DRIVING RANGE CURRENTLY CLOSES AT 7 PM DAILY
WEATHER or MAINTEANCE PERMITTING!
 

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.
Comment
* Indicates a required field.