Houston Golf Instruction Programs


Our player development program is like a health club for your golf game. One low monthly fee means Houston golfers will enjoy everything our 
instructional package has to offer!

Please use the form below to request more information.

Player Development Program Includes

Unlimited driving range usage anytime range is open
Complimentary player development clinics each week
Play for $18 daily after 2:00 pm year round
Play for $12 daily after 4:00 pm year round
Play for $29 before 2:00 pm non holiday Mondays - Fridays
20% Golf Shop merchandise discount (excludes sale items)
Oakhurst Golf Association events and handicap service
10% discount on weekday accompanied guest player fees


Individual - $42 per month


Family - $85 per month 
  

 

Oakhurst Player Development Clinic
January 2018

 
Tue, Jan 2   Putting 6 ft. or less   5pm
Thu, Jan 4   Full Swing Irons   5pm
         
Tue, Jan 9   Green Side Bunker Shots 5pm
Thu, Jan 11   Putting 10 to 20 ft.   5pm
         
Tue, Jan 16   Full Swing Driver   5pm
Thu, Jan 18   Pitching Over Bunker   5pm
         
Tue, Jan 23   No Class-PGA Show   N/A
Thu, Jan 25   No Class-PGA Show   N/A
         
Tue, Jan 30   Chipping SW/PW   5pm
Thu, Feb 1   Full Swing Hybrids/Woods   5pm


DRIVING RANGE CURRENTLY CLOSES AT 7 PM DAILY
WEATHER or MAINTEANCE PERMITTING!
 

 
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.
Comment
* Indicates a required field.