Houston Golf Instruction Programs


Our player development program is like a health club for your golf game. One low monthly fee means Houston golfers will enjoy everything our 
instructional package has to offer!

Please use the form below to request more information.

Player Development Program Includes

Unlimited driving range usage anytime range is open
Complimentary player development clinics each week
Play for $18 daily after 2:00 pm year round
Play for $12 daily after 4:00 pm year round
Play for $29 before 2:00 pm non holiday Mondays - Fridays
20% Golf Shop merchandise discount (excludes sale items)
Oakhurst Golf Association events and handicap service
10% discount on weekday accompanied guest player fees


Individual - $42 per month


Family - $85 per month 
  

 

Oakhurst Player Development Clinic
October 2017

 
Tue, Oct 3   Putting 10ft/Range Closes 5pm 6pm
Thu, Oct 5   Full Swing Fairway Metal/woods 6pm
         
Tue, Oct 10   Full Swing Irons   6pm
Thu, Oct 12   Chipping w/SW or PW   6pm
         
Tue, Oct 17   Tathata Body Moves Closes 5p.m. 6pm
Thu, Oct 19   Greenside Bunker   6pm
         
Tue, Oct 24   Pitching around green   6pm
Thu, Oct 26   Full Swing Driver   6pm
         
Tue, Oct 31    Halloween/range closes 5pm   6pm
Thu, Nov 2   Putting 10-20 footers   6pm
 

 


DRIVING RANGE CURRENTLY CLOSES AT 7 PM DAILY
WEATHER or MAINTEANCE PERMITTING!
 

 
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.
Comment
* Indicates a required field.